Breaking news
  1. CPL 13 Starts 24th July 2022

Welcome to the official website for the Cape Town Winter Cricket Premier League U15 powered by the All Rounder Cricket Academy!

We are proud to announce the winners of the CPL u15 for 2022

Winners: TBA

This annual tournament is played during the Off-Season teams compete in a T20 format. CPL 15 2022 starting Sunday 8th May 2022.

SMRhino Cricket as well as a few other sponsors have showed their commitment and involvement towards this tournament. We are looking forward to an exciting Winter League and there is no doubt that all the teams involved will find it hugely beneficial. Not only providing an opportunity to showcase their talent, the winter league maintains cricket fitness throughout the year!

Like our Facebook page and follow us on Instagram for all the latest updates, scores and news!

CPL15 - Group A

See all results
TeamPWLDTRun RateBPPointsNRR
Stellenberg High School540017.416331.98

CPL15 - Group B

See all results
TeamPWLDTRun RateBPPointsNRR
Western Province Cricket Club531017.296273.38
All Rounders Chargers522015.11211-2.72
Patriots Tutus513014.46211-3.36
Durbanville Rebels504013.2803-3.55

CPL15 Top Bowlers

1Nicholas StaffordAll Rounders ChargersBatsman, Bowler613.5759
2Daniel CookeWestern Province Cricket ClubBatsman, Bowler48.2208
3Tait DavidAll Rounders RhinosBatsman, Bowler6211168
4Vaughn FlaniganDurbanville RenegadesBatsman, Bowler414898
5Aryeh Robins KallmannGreenpointBatsman, Bowler312317
6Mitchell WelchAll Rounders RhinosBatsman, Bowler621877
7Da-Niell WillemseMJW AcademyBatsman, Bowler413657
8Kyle van SantenStellenberg High SchoolBatsman, Bowler415747
9AD Van der WesthuyzenMustangsBatsman, Bowler415836
10Hayden ViretPatriots MadibasBatsman, Bowler410.2706


Thyme Wellness Spa and Guest